Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 12-13-2011, 12:34 PM   #1
ayirp
ayirp began at the beginning.

Device: none
need some advice

hi
im a student-i dont have an e reader yet..but im eager to get one. i have this whole collection of textbooks in pdf/ chm format which ive downloaded from free websites and i would like to transfer them onto my e reader. could someone please tell me which ereader would be suitable for this?
thanks
ayirp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2011, 04:06 PM   #2
red_phoenix
Grand Sorcerer
red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.red_phoenix ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony PRS-T1
Welcome to Mobile Read ayirp.
red_phoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 12-13-2011, 04:17 PM   #3
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer