Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Old 09-05-2010, 11:43 PM   #1
Monique
Monique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the roughMonique is a jewel in the rough

Device: none
Thumbs up OUT OF TIME: A Paranormal/Time Travel Romance

Hi, everyone. Lemon-fresh newbie here. Out of Time is my first novel. Here's the skinny:

OUT OF TIME

A professor of the occult and his assistant are transported back to 1929 New York City where the underworld of crime is run by the underworld of demons. They struggle to survive the demons and each other until the next lunar eclipse can bring them home.

What people are saying...

A Nick and Nora "Twilight" saga
Fans of vampire stories, detective fiction and sci fi will love this taut, time-crossing, fantasy thriller. There is a great sexual chemistry between the story's Indiana Jones-meets-Dr. Who protagonist and his lady love and fellow adventurer as they battle a sinister vampire crime boss while struggling to meet a tight deadline--their only chance to return to their own time from which they were suddenly and unexpectedly catapulted. A fast paced adrenaline ride with twists and turns and snappy dialogue told with wit and verve.

Out of Time is available at Amazon.

Thanks for stopping by!
Monique is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2010, 04:46 AM   #2
GraceKrispy
It's Dr. Penguin now!