Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 04-19-2009, 04:30 PM   #1
netwc
netwc began at the beginning.

Device: Trio 7 with moon reader +
Hello from North Carolina

I'm really new at this. I have used Microsoft Reader, but have not played with finding much besides the Baen Books and University of VA. I'd like to get a portable reader but am not sure what to do there.

Nice to be here, I think this will be a great place to find out many things.
netwc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2009, 04:50 PM   #2
slayda
Retired & reading more!
slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.slayda ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle 1, iPad Air 2, iPhone 6S+, Kobo Aura One
Welcome netwc. Plenty of good info here. I'd start just scanning through the WIKI.
slayda is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 04-19-2009, 08:22 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer