Originally Posted by =X=
Yes, okay I understand now, as much as I've heard people explain the rule, nobody explained it as easily as you.
Based on my new understanding, I do agree that was a good call, I just thought that since the defender was hidden in the net the refs did not see him.
I was able to watch the Mexico vs South America game since it was early enough before going to work. But I'm missing the Uraguay vs France game, since I'm now at work. Maybe I'll go to lunch in a few and catch the the second half.
Well, 0 v 0 at half time and not a great game to be honest (I'd hate to see you waste a lunch hour).