View Single Post
Old 04-22-2007, 11:40 PM   #44
Yaksha
Member
Yaksha doesn't litterYaksha doesn't litterYaksha doesn't litter
 
Yaksha's Avatar
 
Posts: 19
Karma: 246
Join Date: Nov 2006
Device: PRS-500
So I spent about 2 hours formatting a book, and still had a bit of work today. I decided to take a break. I hit File -> Save to save all of my changes. Where ever it saved was the default location.

I came back later and started working on another book.

Then I decided to go back to my original book.

I went to File -> Recent Books and clicked on the book I was working on.

All of my formatting is gone. It appears to have reloaded the book from the original source. Is there any way to get back my original formatting?

Last edited by Yaksha; 04-22-2007 at 11:42 PM.
Yaksha is offline   Reply With Quote