Originally Posted by pilotbob
There is an option in the User CP to enable or disable the saving of your sent PMs. Are you sure you have the clicked on?
Oh, there is. It has annoyed me that sent messages is not saved. I really think this option should be enabled as default. I just assumed that if there was an option the default was saving sent messages so I did not check for any options.