View Single Post
Old 07-28-2009, 12:15 PM   #1
MikeBoud
Member
MikeBoud began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Montréal
Device: prs 700
Problem with my recipes (Calibre 0.6.2)

Why is it that I can't keep my selfmade recipes... It was great before I upgrade with the latest version of Calibre, but now it caused lots of bugs and now I can't convert to get my blogs and news on my Calibre and later on my PRS-700... I got used to make my recipes with the advanced mode, but now it doesn,t work at all... it says right away that it can't convert... when I take feed by feed and put them indivudally it gives me this at the end...:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "worker.py", line 103, in <module>
File "worker.py", line 90, in main
File "calibre\gui2\convert\gui_conversion.pyo", line 17, in gui_convert
File "calibre\ebooks\conversion\plumber.pyo", line 709, in run
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\transforms\flatcss.pyo", line 123, in __call__
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\transforms\flatcss.pyo", line 166, in baseline_spine
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\transforms\flatcss.pyo", line 155, in baseline_node
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\transforms\flatcss.pyo", line 151, in baseline_node
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\stylizer.pyo", line 338, in __getitem__
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\stylizer.pyo", line 375, in _unit_convert
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\stylizer.pyo", line 428, in fontSize
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\stylizer.pyo", line 413, in normalize_fontsize
File "calibre\ebooks\oeb\stylizer.pyo", line 376, in _unit_convert
TypeError: can't multiply sequence by non-int of type 'float'


If you can help me build up a recipe with those feeds: (u'Blogue Mauvais oeil', u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/MauvaisOeil'), (u'Le blogue du QL', u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/LeBlogueDuQl'), (u'Zero seconde', u'http://zeroseconde.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Patrick Dion', u'http://www.patrickdion.ca/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Registan.net', u'http://www.registan.net/index.php/feed/'), (u'Canada - Afghanistan Blog', u'http://canada-afghanistan.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Nouvelle société', u'http://nouvellesociete.wordpress.com/feed/'), (u'Exploration de Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec (BAnQ)',u'http://cltr.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Collectif La Barricade - Drummondville', u'http://ucldrummond.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'La Commune', u'http://nefacmtl.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Blogue du Collectif Emma Goldman', u'http://ucl-saguenay.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default'), (u'LÉtoile Noire - UCL - St-Jérôme', u'http://uclstjerome.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Voix de fait', u'http://voixdefaits.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Collectif du 19 juillet', u'http://ucl-sherbrooke.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Yves Michaud', u'http://www.lactualite.com/blogues/yves-michaud/feed'), (u'Louise Harel', u'http://www.arrondissement.com/monblogue/louise-harel?dzPlatform=rss'), (u'Jean Gagnon - Blogue sur léconomie', u'http://jeangagnon.refletdesociete.com/wordpress-mu/feed/'), (u'Yves Boisvert - Course de fond', u'http://blogues.cyberpresse.ca/boisvert/?feed=rss2'), (u'Pierre Duhamel - LActualité', u'http://blogues.lactualite.com/duhamel/?feed=rss2'), (u"L'\xc9lectron Libre", u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/lelectronlibre?format=xml'), (u'Joseph Facal', u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/josephfacal?format=xml'), (u'Pierre Assouline', u'http://passouline.blog.lemonde.fr/feed/'), (u'G\xe9rard Larose', u'http://www.souverainete.info/blog/feed/'), (u'Chantal H\xe9bert', u'http://blogues.lactualite.com/hebert/?feed=rss2'), (u'Christian Mistral', u'http://vacuum2scrapbook.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Blog - Le contrat social', u'http://humanisme.canalblog.com/rss.xml'), (u'G\xe9rard Larnac', u'http://poetaille.over-blog.fr/rss-articles.xml'), (u'Michelle Blanc', u'http://www.michelleblanc.com/feed/'), (u'Stephane Gendron', u'http://www.bloghuntingdon.com/rss-articles.xml'), (u'Olivier Charbonneau', u'http://www.culturelibre.ca/feed/'), (u'Steve Faguy', u'http://blog.fagstein.com/feed/'), (u'Bernard Drainville', u'http://bernarddrainville.org/drainville/feed/'), (u'blogs.telegraph.co.uk', u'http://rss.blogs.telegraph.co.uk/rest/ugcBlog?action=getBlogs&rss=1&pCount=3&pullFrom=1& nodeID=201610'), (u'UdeM présidentielle américaine', u'http://www.cerium.ca/spip.php?page=rss_blogue&id_rubrique=788'), (u'fightforjustice', u'http://fightforjustice.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Myr', u'http://blog.corybooker.com/'), (u'Mike Ward', u'http://mikeward.ca/blogue/?feed=rss2'), (u'Anthony Bourdain', u'http://anthony-bourdain-blog.travelchannel.com/main.rss'), (u'Blocgue', u'http://feeds2.feedburner.com/BloCgueQuebecois'), (u'Franco Nuovo', u'http://franconuovo.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Richard Hétu', u'http://blogues.cyberpresse.ca/paquin/?feed=rss2'), (u'Mali Ilse Paquin', u'http://blogues.cyberpresse.ca/paquin/?feed=rss2'), (u'NGN Blogs', u'http://blogs.ngm.com/blog_central/rss.xml'), (u'Branchez-vous - Blogosphère', u'http://blogosphere.branchez-vous.com/index.xml'), (u'Branchez-vous - Opinions', u'http://opinions.branchez-vous.com/index.xml')

and those:

(u'Droit inc', u'http://droit-inc.com/tiki-articles_rss.php'), (u'Cyberpresse - Justice et faits divers', u'http://www.cyberpresse.ca/rss/276.xml'), (u'Centre de recherche de droit public - UQAM', u'http://www.crdp.umontreal.ca/docs/rss/fr/news.xml'), (u'Jurist - Perspectives', u'http://jurist.law.pitt.edu/dateline/blogger_rss.xml'), (u'Jurist - US & International', u'http://jurist.law.pitt.edu/paperchase/blogger_rss.xml'), (u'Jurist - Op-Eds', u'http://jurist.law.pitt.edu/forumy/blogger_rss.xml'), (u'Jurist - Today in Legal History', u'http://jurist.law.pitt.edu/thisday/blogger_rss.xml'), (u'Pascale Robert-Diard', u'http://prdchroniques.blog.lemonde.fr/feed/'), (u'International Law Blog', u'http://lawprofessors.typepad.com/international_law/atom.xml'), (u'Vincent Gautrais', u'http://www.gautrais.com/spip.php?page=backend&id_rubrique=13'), (u'Journal dun avocat', u'http://www.maitre-eolas.fr/rss.php'), (u'Xavier Cormier', u'http://www.blog.ca/srv/xml/xmlfeed.php?blog=627746&mode=rss2.0'), (u'Slaw', u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/slaw/IkMK'), (u'Yale Law Blogs', u'http://blogs.law.yale.edu/blogs/MainFeed.aspx'), (u'Edward Prutschi', u'http://feeds2.feedburner.com/lawyershop/CriminalLawCanada?format=xml'), (u'Mike On Crime', u'http://mikeoncrime.com/rss/'), (u'Michel Adrien', u'http://micheladrien.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Mary L. Dudziak', u'http://legalhistoryblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'Harvard ILJ Digest', u'http://www.harvardilj.org/digest/feed'), (u'Law.com', u'http://www.law.com/rss/rss_newswire.xml'), (u'Alex (CriminalRview.ca)', u'http://criminalreview.ca/index.php/feed/'), (u'Indignant Indigent ', u'http://indignantindigent.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss'), (u'The Court', u'http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheCourt'), (u'Evilesq', u'http://www.evilesq.com/feed/'), (u'Technologist', u'http://feeds.findlaw.com/LegalTechnologyCenter')

That would be awesome! I guess I'll take care of the rest...

Last edited by MikeBoud; 07-28-2009 at 12:38 PM.
MikeBoud is offline   Reply With Quote