Originally Posted by brightscreamer
I checked the config, and it says Calibre is saving to my Library folder, but does that mean that I can delete my Reading folder? It is not clear to me whether or not Calibre is duplicating my library.
Yes if you wish. All of your books are copied into the calibre folders.