Once upon a time, I transferred an ebook to my Sony reader that I had labeled as part of a collection. After reading the book, I deleted it from the reader. However, even though the book is no longer there, Page 1 of the menu still shows 1 collection, and upon pressing that button, the title of the book is shown, along with "No book" at the far right of the screen.
Is there a way to remove this phantom collection? Obviously it's not really a problem, but I'm surprised the reader continues to show the name of a collection even though there are currently no books included in that collection.
Deleting a book is an easy process - is there a way to delete an empty collection?