Originally Posted by tompe
I do not know if the web page have been changed this week but
says in big letters "***BEFORE YOU START:***, - BACKUP/COPY ALL CONTENT FROM YOUR BEBOOK TO YOUR PC!!, - MAKE SURE YOUR BEBOOK IS FULLY CHARGED"
So what? Does that change anything to the disastrous behavior of this company in this case?
And the question is: since when is this mentioned?