I've a curious problem:
Due to a synchonisation (unintended) with Amazon I lost my collections made with CM. That’s not the problem at all. But now my books and even COLLECTION MANAGER are INVISIBLE because thy where part of collections.
How can I toggle visibility by hand without collection manager?