View Single Post
Old 01-20-2013, 11:42 AM   #1
Pegi Price
Junior Member
Pegi Price began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 1
Karma: 10
Join Date: Jan 2013
Device: Kindle
Not Dead Yet - free new legal thriller

After being stalked and shot by her former husband, Theia Pearson finishes law school and rebuilds her life as a divorce lawyer in St. Louis. Five years later, when a domestic abuse client disappears, Theia tries to find her, even though doing so triggers bad memories and nightmares. Theia has difficulty knowing whom to trust, when it becomes apparent the client’s disappearance is linked to Theia’s violent past, and that someone close to Theia has betrayed her.

NOT DEAD YET is a fast-paced legal thriller that will appeal to fans of John Grisham and Stephen King.



5 STARS out of 5

#8 Suspense - free Kindle; #143 Kindle free - in just 24 hours of launch!
Pegi Price is offline   Reply With Quote