Originally Posted by Joy736
If you get flagged, you get banned. Your account will be closed. You can't acces the books you bought any more and can't buy new ones. And you're not able to create a new account any more, ever. so again, be careful.
And PS, any account linked to yours (F.I. same address - roommates/family) will also be banned