Originally Posted by medvedev
I'm pleased that the firmware of M92 becomes better and better
But since version 1.8 the reader asks me the following question when I'm trying to close a book:
I'm always sure what I'm doing.
How can I disable that qestion?
This upsets me too. Perhaps it is possible to leave this behaviour as it is when user closes the book by pressing "cancel" button (this eliminates accidental closing of books) - and remove it when book is closed from menu (little chance to close the book accidentally in this way)