Originally Posted by abderrahman
I did... but the update keeps U600'ing on me!
I removed my custom folder, and restored the original as it is
Then some other modified file or folder must also be restored to the original version. It might be easier to "debrick" it back to a "factory fresh" image (even an older version), then apply updates.