Originally Posted by seabee
I'm not sure I understand what you're talking about. The Dictionary history is in the same SQLite .db file (books.db, dic_histories table) as the rest of the books information database.
Yes, but book related information will be deleted if you manually delete a book from the USB device, the dictionary history remains. This is what I was trying to tell gonzule.