Originally Posted by gonzule
yeah, it might be related to that. When i delete book from the reader, i plug it into my computer and manually delete the .epub files. This might keep some *garbage* information inside the reader, like the thumbnails and other things that could affect the dictionary.
From my experience everything (thumnails and database entries) will be properly deleted.
What about your dictionary lookup list? Have you tried deleting it?