Originally Posted by twobob
erm. I have never gone into DIAGS on my 3 before...
*trepidation* *cuddles 3 lovingly*
Just avoid the "erase MMC" menu entry.
There is one menu entry that will allow you to "export" the user storage area so that you can delete that ENABLE_DIAGS file. You may have to run some of the tests (to create a tests log file) before you can do the "export".