View Single Post
Old 07-01-2012, 05:13 AM   #7
khonshu
Junior Member
khonshu began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 9
Karma: 10
Join Date: Jan 2010
Device: Hanlin v3
Would it be possible/practical to confirm deletion before calibre really deletes the book? that means no menu layout change. Gives user a second chance to think on what it's gonna be done... Perfect if you could even switch it on/off (the confirmation) from preferences.

Khonshu
khonshu is offline   Reply With Quote