When you delete a folder, the script deletes also the bookmark if present!!
As regards auto saving a bookmark, it could be done! Bookmark could be saved when you return home and/or change a folder.
EDIT: Do you prefer to autosave bookmark only when returning home or also when changing folder?
Last edited by silver18; 06-21-2012 at 05:50 AM.