View Single Post
Old 03-07-2012, 07:37 AM   #1
tubemonkey
monkey on the fringe
tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
tubemonkey's Avatar
 
Posts: 17,242
Karma: 84019453
Join Date: May 2010
Device: FireHDX8, FireHD6, FirePhn, Nex7, K4S, ClipZip
Live Blog Links for Apple iPad Event

Apple's iPad event is scheduled for today (07 Mar) at 10am PST in San Francisco.

Times for selected cities include:
  • San Francisco / Vancouver -- 10am
  • Chicago / Mexico City -- 12pm
  • New York / Montreal -- 1pm
  • London / Lisbon -- 6pm
  • Oslo / Berlin / Rome -- 7pm
  • Johannesburg / Tel Aviv -- 8pm
  • Moscow / Dubai -- 10pm
  • Singapore / Taipei -- 2am (Thu)
  • Seoul / Tokyo -- 3am (Thu)
  • Melbourne / Sydney -- 5am (Thu)
  • Wellington -- 7am (Thu)

Links to live blogs are below. As I find more links, I'll post them here. If you have one, let me know and I'll post it.

Last edited by tubemonkey; 03-07-2012 at 11:39 AM.
tubemonkey is online now   Reply With Quote