Originally Posted by sirmaru
Our bookmarks, furthest position and annotations are also stored on the Kindle server. Will deleting the MBP file on one device result in the same effect on all devices after syncing?
I use a 3rd Generation Kindle Keyboard, a Kindle Fire and a Kindle 4 PC.
Sorry to link to another site, but its the one I found when doing a search...
Ive done this and it does work..