Originally Posted by sirmaru
Our bookmarks, furthest position and annotations are also stored on the Kindle server. Will deleting the MBP file on one device result in the same effect on all devices after syncing?
I use a 3rd Generation Kindle Keyboard, a Kindle Fire and a Kindle 4 PC.
I doubt it. I was referring purely to reading locally. Whispersyc adds a new dimension to it, and I don't know the answer to that.