Originally Posted by transmitthis
Is it just me, I have a strange sense of deJa view . I'm positive i have read that exact post before.
I know what you mean!
If I remember the outcome of the previous episode was to reword the warning message to make it clearer that ALL files in the folder selected will be deleted - not just the Calibre ones. However obviously the warning message is either still not clear enough or was ignored.