Changes in this release:
- When syncing a list, only sync books not already on the device
This change is relatively small but important. When you sync a list to a device, only books that are not already on the device will be sent to it.
This will allow two things:
- Users who want just a single list to sync to their device can now do so, without worrying about the time taken to sync the whole list every time.
- Users who want a tag to indicate a book is on a list for their device can now keep that tag on the book for as long as the book is on the list. Previously users would often choose the "Clear this list after sync" option which had the side effect of removing tags for those books at the same time.