View Single Post
Old 05-04-2011, 09:18 PM   #1
kat49
Junior Member
kat49 began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 2
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2011
Device: Kindle
Inserted page - "You've finished. Before..."

Apologies if this has been asked before. I wasn't able to find anything about it by searching.
I noticed that the last few files I converted to mobi now have a page added at the end about "Tweet/share that you finished this book".
Is there an option to not have this page inserted? I checked preferences but didn't see anything. I'm converting docs that I've created which aren't books. Thanks.
kat49 is offline   Reply With Quote