View Single Post
Old 02-07-2008, 06:02 PM   #1
BenG
Wizard
BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
BenG's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,667
Karma: 57911822
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Alpha Ralpha Boulevard
Device: Paperwhite
Osborne, Duffield: The Secret of the Crater, v.1, 7 Feb 2008.

In the tradition of Burroughs and Haggard this is a lost race novel in which an American sailing vessel finds an island settled by ancient Phoenicians. One sailor falls in love with the woman about to be sacrificed to the volcano.
There was only a PDF online, so I'm posting it in an HTML version also.

I converted the PDF using the Finereader OCR and spell-check and then proofread the finished document.
This work is in the Canadian public domain OR the copyright holder has given specific permission for distribution. It may still be under copyright in some countries. If you live outside Canada, check your country's copyright laws. If the book is under copyright in your country, do not download or redistribute this work.

To report a copyright violation you can contact us here.
Attached Files
File Type: prc Osborne The Secret Of The Crater.prc (188.8 KB, 311 views)

Last edited by BenG; 05-26-2008 at 06:32 PM.
BenG is offline   Reply With Quote