View Single Post
Old 02-07-2008, 07:02 PM   #1
BenG
Wizard
BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BenG ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
BenG's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,791
Karma: 58923204
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Arkham, MA
Device: Paperwhite
Osborne, Duffield: The Secret of the Crater, v.1, 7 Feb 2008.

In the tradition of Burroughs and Haggard this is a lost race novel in which an American sailing vessel finds an island settled by ancient Phoenicians. One sailor falls in love with the woman about to be sacrificed to the volcano.
There was only a PDF online, so I'm posting it in an HTML version also.

I converted the PDF using the Finereader OCR and spell-check and then proofread the finished document.
This work is assumed to be in the Life+70 public domain OR the copyright holder has given specific permission for distribution. Copyright laws differ throughout the world, and it may still be under copyright in some countries. Before downloading, please check your country's copyright laws. If the book is under copyright in your country, do not download or redistribute this work..

To report a copyright violation you can contact us here.
Attached Files
File Type: prc Osborne The Secret Of The Crater.prc (188.8 KB, 324 views)

Last edited by BenG; 05-26-2008 at 07:32 PM.
BenG is online now   Reply With Quote