When you remove books, there was a button that you had to confirm to remove books. I figured that I turn that off but now I need it back on. (I had mistakenly pressed it too many times and books were deleted).
How can I change it back to confirm each time I delete a book?
Thanks. I looked all over the help area and did not find answer.